Acknowledgment

We would like to acknowledge the help of the six Editorial Advisory Board members and the twenty-six expert reviewers involved in the double-blind review process for all the twenty-three chapters of this book. Without their work and support, this book could not have been satisfactorily completed. We sincerely thank In Lee, Professor of Information Systems at Western Illinois University, Editor-In-Chief of Advances in E-Business Research (AEBR) Book Series; Jan Travers, Erika Carter, Christine Bufton, and Hannah Abelbeck and others from IGI Global, whose help and contributions throughout the whole process have been essential. We also thank Sarolta Dibuz from Ericsson, and telecommunications software expert Zsuzsa Harangozó for their brilliant ideas. We are grateful for the constructive work of Tamás András Zettner, who was assisting in organizing the whole project from the beginnings. Finally, we would like to express our gratitude to the thirty-six authors for their contributions and collaboration.

Katalin Tarnay University of Pannonia, Hungary

Gusztáv Adamis Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary

Tibor Dulai University of Pannonia, Hungary