Associate Editors

Nik Bessis, University of Bedfordshire, UK Shing-Chi Cheung, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong William Cheung, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong Jen-Yao Chung, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, USA Liva Ding, Macau University of Science and Technology, Macau Yunjun Gao, Zhejiang University, China Haiyang Hu, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China Patrick C.K. Hung, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada Eleanna Kafeza, Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece Archim Karduck, Furtwangen University, Germany Ibrahim Kushchu, Mobile Government Consortium International, UK Raymond Y.K Lau, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Ho-fung Leung, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Hideyasu Sasaki, Ritsumeikan University, Japan Vladimir Tosic, National ICT, Australia Maggie M. Wang, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Stephen J.H. Yang, National Central University, Taiwan Yi Zhuang, Zhejian Gongshang University, China

Editorial Advisory Board

Christer Carlsson, Åbo Akademi University, Finland Hua Hu, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China Qing Li, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Kwei-Jay Lin, University of California - Irvine, USA Jiming Liu, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong J. Leon Zhao, University of Arizona, USA

List of Reviewers

Kuo-Ming Chao, Coventry University, UK
Lei Chen, HK University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong
Chi-hung Chi, Tsing Hua University, China
Samuel P. M. Choi, The Open University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Jerry Fjermestad, New Jersey's Science & Technology University, USA Wai-Wa Fung, Information Security and Forensics Society, Hong Kong Wendy W. Y. Hui, University of Nottingham at Ningbo, China Lucas Hui, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Edward Hung, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong Marijn Janssen, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands Irene Kafeza, Irene Law Office, Greece Thomas Y. Kwok, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, USA Ka-man Lam, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong Fu-ren Lin, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan An Liu, University of Science and Technology of China, China Chengfei Liu, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia Wenyin Liu, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Zongwei Luo, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Huiye Ma, Centrum voor Wiskunde en Informatica, The Netherlands Zakaria Maamar, Zayed University, UAE Radha Krishna Pisipati, Infosys Technologies Ltd., India Dumitru Roman, University of Innsbruck, Austria Yuqing Sun, Shangdong University, China Jianping Wang, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Raymond Wong, National ICT, Australia Jian Yang, Macquarie University, Australia Benjamin Yen, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Xiaohui Zhao, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia